Post review

9 reviews for BetWinner

  1. As
    Ashwin Rao
    18.04.2020 at 19:23
    1/5
    Worst betting site. They let me deposit money but at the time of withdrawal they asked me to contact support and provide documents. Even after providing all the documents they required they blocked my account. i lost around $2000. this site is a major SCAM. please stay
  2. Zi
    Ziw
    03.03.2020 at 20:20
    1/5
    It is a SCAM! They have the deposit bonus and if you win it, they start causing you problems, demanding documentation and account extracts so they can have an excuse not to pay you the money. Their seccurity department is embarassing, they don\'t care about the client. Many people having problems with them. DO NOT CREATE AN ACCOUNT HERE! My rating is wrong because I don\'t want to give them a 1, i want to give them a 0, but there is not that option there.
  3. Ro
    Roger
    06.12.2019 at 22:48
    1/5
    Scammers! Stay away! Won’t allow ppl to withdraw money with stupid and nonsense excuses. Whatever you deposit, simply forget about it..you will loose everything. Better drop the money in a storm drain than to give to these cheaters.
  4. Mi
    Miloš
    05.12.2019 at 8:47
    1/5
    The worst bookie ever. They dont allow me to withdraw money from my account. Keep asking every single day to send them documents, and whenever I send them something, they ask for something new, and its like that for a week. Fraud!!!!
  5. Us
    User
    07.11.2019 at 15:26
    1/5
    SCAM, acc blocked with almost 190 mBTC = 1700 USD !!!!!!!
  6. Dy
    Dylan M.
    17.04.2019 at 18:39
    4/5
    I really like Betwinner and features in their betting app as well as sports. Sometimes I just like to chill out and not get hyped up about a sports game every now and then. BUT Their cash out lagged a lot, keep this in mind
    1. Ge
      Gerg
      12.04.2019 at 17:27
      The Cash-out function is upgraded, Please check it again
  7. Ma
    Max D.
    15.04.2019 at 17:38
    So I have sent in an application to become an affiliate with betwinner but I haven't heard anything and it's been a few days. If they don't respond does that mean they don't want to work with me?
  8. Ad
    Adam
    30.11.-0001 at 0:00
    Alert, they do not make any payout and block acc with our monet! over 1 BTC stolen!
Support & Contacts
You can rest assured that all TOP bookmakers have a variety of contact points to facilitate their customers in any way possible. These include Live Chat, message forms, emails, and phone numbers you can call. Contact Betenemy.com via email any time you need further assistance for your betting decisions.
Be Part of the BE Community
Visit Betenemy.com regularly and be part of our family of betting enthusiasts. See what other punters have to say about the best betting sites reviewed on our pages. Feel free to add your very own player’s review regarding the services of the bookmakers you have tried. Take a minute to give an honest rating of the brand right here!
How to Choose your Bookmaker?
Find out the most attractive bonus code promotions available for players from your country. Get to know more about reliable betting brands and their products on offer. See if the dedicated Android & iOS betting apps will meet your expectations by reading expert reviews about the mobile services of the bookmakers.