Post review

10 reviews for Bet365

  1. je
    jev sev
    29.11.2019 at 16:53
    2/5
    Casino is pretty sick
  2. Ja
    Jack
    29.11.2019 at 16:46
    1/5
    Super bad casino
  3. Tr
    Trenton S.
    10.04.2019 at 17:42
    This app allows you to switch between the language used for betting. I am from the United States but I am currently living in England and only know betting from their jargon, so I am glad to have that option.
  4. Wi
    Will T.
    07.03.2019 at 17:40
    This website has helpful information on how to bet. I didn't know what all the lingo or odds mean, but the info at Bet365's website helped me to understand everything.
  5. Ma
    Maria Smith
    22.02.2019 at 17:46
    If I open an account and want to try it out do I have to make any deposits or can I play with just the bonus for a while in order to see if I like it or not?
    1. Kr
      Kris
      17.04.2019 at 12:18
      Hi Maria. The Welcome Bonus of Bet365 requires a successful deposit, so you need to make a deposit in order to use the bonus funds.
  6. Je
    Jessica D.
    19.01.2019 at 17:38
    Bet365 is really easy to manage but I find that the menu can get really "sticky." Like sometimes I have to click on a tab multiple times before it actually changes to the page. And I know it's not just loading because I've waited more than a few minutes to test it and then when I click it again it automatically switched to the page. It's just weird. Not that big of a deal though.
  7. Ja
    Jason L.
    16.01.2019 at 17:39
    5/5
    In my opinion, bet365 is one of the most popular betting websites not only in the UK but in the world as a whole. I think there is no bookmaker, which is more reliable than this operator.
  8. Ja
    Jagadish
    13.04.2018 at 2:02
    Scammers do not register with them.If you lose they will continue to promote you until you ose more.I you started winning they will limit your account
  9. He
    Henry Bassey
    03.04.2018 at 11:26
    This was helpful.
Support & Contacts
You can rest assured that all TOP bookmakers have a variety of contact points to facilitate their customers in any way possible. These include Live Chat, message forms, emails, and phone numbers you can call. Contact Betenemy.com via email any time you need further assistance for your betting decisions.
Be Part of the BE Community
Visit Betenemy.com regularly and be part of our family of betting enthusiasts. See what other punters have to say about the best betting sites reviewed on our pages. Feel free to add your very own player’s review regarding the services of the bookmakers you have tried. Take a minute to give an honest rating of the brand right here!
How to Choose your Bookmaker?
Find out the most attractive bonus code promotions available for players from your country. Get to know more about reliable betting brands and their products on offer. See if the dedicated Android & iOS betting apps will meet your expectations by reading expert reviews about the mobile services of the bookmakers.